[FULL LIST] 2023 FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World XI

The 2023 Federation of International Football Association’s FIFPro women’s world 11 has been unveiled.

The Best FIFA Football Awards is currently being held in London, England, after the shortlist was released on January 4, 2024.

The FIFA FIFPro is the only global football award decided exclusively by professional footballers with over 28,000 professional footballers who have cast their votes.

Mary Earps – (Manchester United, England)

Lucy Bronze – (Barcelona, England)

Olga Carmona – (Real Madrid, Spain)

Alex Greenwood – (Manchester City, England)

Aitana Bonmati – (Barcelona, Spain)

Ella Toone – (Manchester United, England)

Keira Walsh – (Barcelona, England)

Lauren James – (Chelsea, England)

Sam Kerr – (Chelsea, Australia)

Alex Morgan – (San Diego Wave, USA)

Alessia Russo – (Manchester United/Arsenal, England)


The post [FULL LIST] 2023 FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World XI first appeared on Nigeria Newspapers Online.